THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF NORTH HURON BY-LAW NO. 91-2017

Schedule "C"

Emergency Management Program Committee

Members

Chief Administrative Officer (Emergency Information Officer) Clerk (Chair) Primary CEMC (County of Huron CEMC) Director of Public Works Director of Fire and Emergency Services

Emergency Control Group

Members

Reeve, Deputy Reeve, and all Councillors
Chief Administrative Officer (Emergency Information Officer)
Clerk
Primary CEMC (County of Huron CEMC)
Director of Public Works
Director of Fire and Emergency Services
Director of Recreation and Facilities
Director of Finance
Chief, Wingham Police Service